District 38 Champs

The Frewsburg Senior Little League team won the District 38 championship recently with a 5-4 win over Fredonia. Kneeling, from the left, are Reid Bjork, Erick Sadowski, Tom Rhodes, Nolan Brink, Caleb Terhune and Kole Brink. In the second row are Coach Randy Bjork, Dylan Green, Andrew Tibbetts, Trent Gray, Caleb Caldwell, Christian Proctor, Matt Hair, Jacob Peterson, Hunter Whippo and Coach Kane Brink. Missing from the photo are Mark Mammoser, Mike Mammoser, Andrew Latona, Tyler Marchincin, Garrett Swanson and Cordell O’Brien.

Submitted photo