Softball All-Star Teams

The Chautauqua County Exceptional Senior Softball All-Star Game will be tonight at 7 at Pomschenke Stadium in Dunkirk. The members of the South team are, in front from left, Jessica Pace, Ashley Giddy, Maddie Pinciaro, Karlee Foti, Mary Cersosimo and Meghan Chase. In back are Breanna Summers, Kaytlin Haines, Emily Hair, Britta Johnson, Ashley Moulton, Summer Borysoff, Kalishia Swoger and Miranda Marucci. Below is the North team and in front are Kayla Mansfield, Cassie Tingue, Aleah Fancher, Aaren Waterman and Laural Killock. In the second row are Rachel Allen, Kathryn Catalano, Jess Putcher, Brooke Kuschel and Alicia Deering. In back ae Elizabeth Gilman, Alisha Szumigala, Alison Harford, Mary Jo Pearl, Aimee Kaufman and Selena Ruiz.

Submitted photos