Indoor Track Honorees

Jamestown held its indoor track banquet recently. Honored for outstanding track perfromance were Summer Haight for the 55-meter hurdles and Awsten Beaver, Da’Quon Hollingsworth, Kevin Tapia, Henry Tapia and Kivanne Serrano for the 800 relay. Honored for outstanding track performance were Mikayla Capestrani for pole vault and Jarell Greene for triple jump. Most improved performers were LaStar Farmer for the shot put and Patrick Wilson for the 55-meter hurdles. Coaches awards went to Erin Butman, Orianne Simon, Beaver, Austen Johnson and Jonathan Healy. The remainder of the squad includes Reginald Boliden, Zachery Butts, Shine DeHarder, LaStar Farmer, Sarah Garvin, Jessica Haase, Nicole Haase, Isaac Johnson, Rachel Johnson, Matthew Lombardo, Deontae Martin, Molly Morse, Keiona Nance, Steven Nowell, Katelyn Nuse, Joshua Osgood, Michael Peppy, Adam Phillips, Izaila Rahim, Jenna Silzle, Davante Strudwick and Karighan Walker.

Submitted photos