Democratic Candidates Open Campaign Headquarters

Democratic candidates are pictured at the opening of the Democratic headquarters, 108 N. Main St., Jamestown, on Oct. 17.From left, Chautauqua County Legislator Chuck Nazzaro, D-Jamestown; Fred Larson, legislative candidate for District 12; At-large City Councilman George Spitale; Ward 3 City Council candidate Regina Brackman; Ron Johnson, county executive candidate; Lori Cornell, county clerk candidate; Ward 4 City Councilwoman Marie Carrubba; Ward 1 City Council candidate Tara Hall; and Paula DeJoy, legislative candidate for District 13.