Presidential Honors

On Saturday night, the Chautauqua Region Community Foundation awarded the 2013 John D. Hamilton Community Service Award to the past presidents of its board of directors. Ken Strickler, founding member and first president of the board of directors, is pictured with Hope Pettegrew, John Hamilton’s daughter. The other past presidents who were honored include: Lyman Buck III, Craig Colburn, Mike Metzger, Donald Meyer, Randy Ordines, Greg Peterson, Max Pickard, Tyler Swanson, Stephen Wright and Kristy Zabrodsky.