Holmes Memorial Champs

The Master Grind EDM?team of Jim Pavlock, left, and Bryan Bucklin were the champions of the Paul Holmes Memorial Monday Night Golf League at Cable Hollow Golf Club. The pair finished the year four points higher than Tier One Machine, the second-place team. Low gross awards went to Alan Felmlee with a 33, Matt Delong with a 35 and Joe Ekstrom with a 38. Win/loss percentage awards were given to Jim Copper, Felmlee and Mark Dean. The 2014 season begins April 28.

Submitted photo