Tournament Winners

These were the winning teams from the 18th annual Meyers/Bennett Memorial Golf Tournament that benefits the Kennedy Fire Department. It was held at Breezewood Links. Above, the Frewsburg Fire Department team won the Scratch Division with a 61. From left are Matt Delong, John Lindsay III, John Lindsay Jr. and Brad Beckstrom. Below, the Chris Smith team won the Handicap Division with a 67. From left are Leighton Swanson, Debbie Swanson, Mallory Swanson, and Chris Smith, who is a nephew of the late Chief Bill Bennett.

Submitted photos