Tournament Champions

The Falconer 11-12 year old all-stars won the District 38 Little League Tournament Championship game by defeating Brocton, 5-3. In front, from left, are Bryce Baglia, Ryan Stimson, Bobby Samuelson, Gavin Pavlock, Trent Wood, Jordan Dustin, Timmy Wright, Cody Dallas, Tylar Olson, Ben Schrader, Mark Wilcox and Nate Abbey. In the back are manager Brent Abbey, coach Brad Stimson and coach Mark Wilcox.

Submitted photo