Brown, Meabon Lead Moon Brook Steeplechase

Jeremy Brown took the Men’s Division and Kim Meabon won the Women’s Division on Sunday while playing in the Moon Brook Country Club Steeplechase .

Finishing second for the men was Dave Young, Dan Brunenavs was third, Greg Bender took fourth place and Paul Cardinale was fifth.

Paula Morris was the second-place finisher, Esther Savage placed third, Nancy Larson took fourth and Pam Shay was in fifth spot.

MEN – Gary Johnson, Dean Erickson, Roy Glosser, Brett Mucheck, Jamie Barton, Bill Berhand, Tom Johnson.

WOMEN – June Scheira, Diane Ordines, Lisa Johnson, Kathi Ames, Carol Cardinale, Emily O’Neil, Annette Patrick.