Tournament Champs

Above, the BAYSO team won the Southern Tier Travel Soccer League Girls Under-14 Division tournament. In front, from left, are Sky Tarapacki, Allison Johnson, Adrianna Carlson, Jenna Nocero, Emilia Duncanson, Clare Crossley, Katherine Baer and Taylor Dewey. In back are coach Beth Tarapacki, Lauren Nelson, Caroline Franczak, Hadyn Swan-Leuze, Alanna Dibble, Olivia Pembridge, Allyson Saar, Lauren Franczak, Katie Braund, Karen Johnson and Coach Rich Carlson. Below, SC United 1 won the Girls Under-12 Division title. In front are Gillian Mead, Keira Johnson, Alex Charles, Camryn Wilson and Christina Peppy. In back are coach Anthony Charles,Macey Lundmark,Olivia Gates, Giovanni Calamunci, Allie Stockwell, Lauren Peters, Alicia Rensel, Gioconda Calamunci and coach Mike Gates. Absent were Ashley Lundmark and Grace Osborne.

Submitted photos