Compeer Golf Tourney Results Listed

CHAUTAUQUA – David Maternowski, Ben Miller, Dan Mets and Lenny Truby fired a net best-ball 55 net to win the 15th annual Compeer Fore Youth Golf Tournament at Chautauqua Golf Club.

Jeff Jameson, Dave Wright, Matt Wrinski and Tony Carrith shot a 63 net for second place.

Todd Carter, Jim Chipman, Ken Robeson and Darin Fidurko took third place after a matching cards with a net 67.

Tony Nicosia won a prize for the longest drive for the men and Brenda Aluti for the women.

Cole Robbins was nearest the pin for the men and Heather O’Connor for the women.