Edinboro University Announces Area Students Receiving Degrees

EDINBORO, Pa. – Edinboro University recently announced area students receiving degrees.

They are Derek W. Harvey. Margaret S. Mims, Laura Lea Myers and Megan M. Weise, all of Jamestown; Alexa Tiara DiNappoli of Frewsburg; Scott Keith Eddy of Ashville; Carrie E. Elleman and Erin Elizabeth Tyler, both of Bemus Point; Roxanne A. Herrington of Dunkirk; Tiffany R. Leamer and Brooke L. Smith, both of Ripley.

Students from the Warren area who earned degrees are Benjamin Mark Bauer, Jessica L. Fankhouser, Sarah M. Gustafson, Michelle L. Hargraves, Jamie N. Nicklas, Nicole M. Phillips, Mark A. Robinault, Rebecca G. Rokey and Kurtis A. Swartz, all of Warren; Heather Marie Alspaugh, Tylor S. Enos, David C. Osborne and Ashley Louise Ristau, all of Russell; Courtney E. Chase and Tiffany Oaks, both of Sugar Grove; David M. Ongley of Grand Valley; and Nicole S. Wilcox of Youngsville.