Edinboro Announces Area Residents On Dean’s List

EDINBORO, Pa. – Edinboro University announced area students who were named to the dean’s list for the spring 2013 semester.

They are Dylan T. Edwards, Derek W. Harvey, Kelly A. Hetrick, Margaret S. Mims, Dalton G. Scalf and Megan M. Weise, all of Jamestown; Kourtney C. Ames and Brady J. Wesp of Bemus Point; Alexa Tiara DiNapoli and John W. Latina, both of Frewsburg; Colleen M. Holl of Mayville; Brooke L. Smith of Ripley; Madeline M. Cala and Marah C. Maycock, both of Kennedy; Brittany N. Dunlap of Cherry Creek; Andreanna Dolce and Roxanne A. Herrington, both of Dunkirk.

Students from the Warren area include Llire Bakalli, Kelly J. Eckman, Michael F. Geary, Rianna M. Grissom, Sarah M. Gustafson, Joshua B. Hanes, Ashley L. Hankins, Emily A. Martin, Emma K. Nelson, Jamie N. Nicklas, Nicole M. Phillips, Gabrielle M. Rogus and Kurtis A. Swartz, all of Warren; Courtney E. Chase, Kayla A. Knapp, Danielle N. Oaks, Shelby N. Thompson and Mackenzie P. Thompson, all of Sugar Grove; Justin K. Barnes, Rachel R. Campbell, Tylor S. Enos, Sarah M. Hitchcock, Christopher a. Howard, Emma L. West and Chelsea M. Whitmire, all of Russell; Kristin L. Johnson, Bernice C. Markley and Nicole S. Wilcox, both of Youngsville; Adam J. Sixt and Jessica M. Sutton, both of Sheffield; and David M. Ongley of Grand Valley.