Falconer Little League Champs

The Bloomquist’s Landscaping team won the Falconer Little League championship. In front, from left, are Alex Lillie, Nate Abbey, Jacob Payne, Jackson Fowler and Ryan Stimson. In the second row are Ben Schrader, Tyler Olson, Chris Bollman, Ben Bloomquist and Nick Saeger. In back are coaches Brad Stimson, Brent Abbey, Bruce Olson and Walt Hodges,

Photo by Steve Garvey