Washington Middle School Announces All-County Participants

Washington Middle School announced its CCMTA All-County Band and Chorus participants. Band participants are: Emily Anderson, Laura Voltmann, Michael Peppy, Amelia Dolce, Courtney Russo, Ben Russo, Matt Leon and Isaac Johnson. Chorus participants are: Olivia Gren, Jasmine Haight, Abrielle Mistretta, Taylor Brightman, Brea Tota, Havalynn Saunders, Emily Britt, Asha DeHarder, Kara Triscari, Emma Pumford, Brooke Soldano, Olivia Taber, Emily Spitz, Alissa Taber, Michael Quigley and Isaiah Lopez. Missing from photo is Tyler Briggs.