Holy Trinity Lutheran Installs Council Members

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 825 Forest Ave., Jamestown, recently installed new council members. In the front row, from left are Darcy Whitney, Eileen Hitchcock, Paula Hofgren and Dorie Deyo. Behind them, from left, are Norm Owen, Steve Muscarella, Dennis Palermo, John Taylor and Curt Anderson. Ashley Muscarella was not available for the photo.