Henry Mosher Post 638 Falconer Installs Officers

Chautauqua County Comander John Miga and his staff installed the following post officers at Henry Mosher Post 638 in Falconer:

Frank LaMarca was named commander. Dave Marsh was selected first vice commander, JC Carrow was selected second vice commander and Mike Churchill was named third vice commander. SteveTrask is the new adjuant, Vern Wilson is an officer and Sanford Olson was chosen as chaplain. Tony Triscari will serve as historian and Ang Munella will be sergeant at arms.

Chautauqua County President Charyle Tyler installed the auxiliary unit officers. Jody Vine will serve as president while Shaaron Blake will be first vice and Charcy Carte will be second vice. Darlen Kelsey will be the secretary, Linda Kum will be treasurer, Laurie Bekeleski will serve as sergeant at arms and historian, and Cherin Mehs will be the chaplain.

Chautauqua County Sons Of the Legion Commander Kirk Tyler then installed the Squadron 638 officers. Tim Vine will be commander, Gene Wiltsie will be the first vice, Jeff Peterson will be the second vice and Bill Camp will be the third vice. Rich Kelsey will be the adjuant, Ted Card will serve as treasuerer, Bill Beers will serve as sergeant at arms, Corey Scott will be the historian and Ray Rogalski will be the chaplain. LaMarca will sit as their adviser.

Refreshments were served following the installation by the post and a cake was presented by the Sons of the Legion.