Indoor Soccer Champs

Above is the Frewsburg team that won the Varsity Division of the Lakewood Family YMCA Indoor Soccer League with a 10-0 record and 3-0 record in the playoffs. In front, from left, are Sam Mann, Karlee Foti, Janessa Annis and Kyla Prindle-Cassidy. In back are Emilee Johnson, Morgan Genovese, Paige Sirwatka, Michaela Eklund and Libby Hartley. Below, Maple Grove won the Junior Varsity Division with a 7-3 record and was 3-0 in the playoffs. In front are Olivia Richardson, Sydney France, Dana Jones and Cassidy Richardson. In back are coach Dave Saxton, coach Cindy Saxton, Sara Stawitzky, Sam Mason, Mackenzie Taber, Makala Nelsen, Katie Thorson and Jessie Davis. The Saxtons also coached the Frewsburg team.

Submitted photos