Library Offers Spring Break Activities

Prendergast Library will kick off a series of spring break activities with Family Bingo for Books from 4-5 p.m. Friday.

Family craft days will be held Monday, March 25, and Tuesday, April 2. Anyone interested may drop in between 10 a.m. and noon.

Family story times will be at 10 a.m. Tuesday, March 26; 2 p.m. Saturday, March 30; 10 a.m. Wednesday, April 3; and 4 p.m. Friday, April 5.

There will be a teen trivia night from 6-8 p.m. Thursday, March 28; a family “bored” game day from 2-4 p.m. Friday, March 29; and another family game day from 10 a.m. to noon Thursday, April 4.

Family Movie Monday will be observed at 3 p.m. Monday, April 1.

All activities are free and open to the public. For information, call 484-7135 or stop in the library at 509 Cherry St., Jamestown. A complete listing of library programs and events is also available at prendergastlibrary.org.