SUNY Oswego Names Fall Dean’s List

OSWEGO – Several residents were named to the dean’s list for the fall semester at the State College at Oswego.

They are: Thomas Paterson of Cattaraugus, a freshman technology management major; Stephanie Przepiora of Celoron, a senior in biology; Hayley Stanbro, of Franklinville, a junior in zoology; Erin Cris, a senior in psychology, and AnnMarie Griffith, a sophomore in communication and social interaction, both of Fredonia; Melody Osterstuck, of Gowanda, a senior in broadcasting and mass communication; Annie Chen, a junior in marketing, and Samantha Terry, a junior in anthropology, both of Jamestown; Sarah Miller, of Perrysburg, a sophomore in public relations; Allison Marton, of Salamanca, a sophomore in graphic design; Maggie Mason, of Sherman, a senior in zoology; and Sara Fochtman, of Westfield, a junior in adolescence education.

To be included on the dean’s list, a student must have a semester grade average of 3.30 to 3.79.