BUSTI – Kalbfus defeated Sugar Grove in a shootoff to win the Penn York Trap League title on Sunday during the Field Day at the Busti Trap Club.

Eligible shooters were separated in five classes and competed for almost $500 in prizes.

Ed Pennington took Class 1 followed by Bob Gregerson, Ethan Black, Jon Shelton, Kevin Nicklas.

Class 2 was won by Scott Currie trailed by Scott Gustafson, Jim Nowacki, Otto Carl and Lane Morrison.

Carl Brady captured Class 3 with Jim Stearns, Rick Giannini, Dave Straight and Jerry Cressley Sr.

In Class 4, Paul Hvizdzak was the winner with Elijah Trawick, Jacob Grimm, Dean Johnson and Rose Corbran following in order.

Daryl Wurst was first in the Class 5 followed by Miranda Keppel, Doug Gray, Ryan Bush and Leigh Johnson.

The Warren County Summer League meeting is held Thursday at 6:30 p.m. at the Sugar Grove AmVets Club.

The Chautauqua County Summer League is also meets on Thursday at 7 p.m. at the Busti Trap Club.