Riley Rybicki scored twice and Jackson Rybicki, Ross Beresford and Andy Bill once as Southwestern decisioned Jamestown I, 5-3, to win the title.

Connor Estrada tallied twice and Kree Walker once in vain.


Tristan Desnerck had four goals, Riley Rybicki two and Nick Cooper one when Southwestern blanked Warren, 7-0.

– – –

Jamestown I edged Maple Grove, 3-2, behind two goals from Matt Walsh and one from Josh Anderson.

David Meekins recorded two goals for Maple Grove.



Manu Palermo tallied three goals while Judah Herr and Hans Bauer had two each as Westfield routed Salamanca I, 9-3, for the crown.

Dylan Robinson and Chris Cockram added goals to the winning cause.

For Salamanca, Evan Harrington had two goals.


Westfield also took an easy 9-2 decision over Falconer with Herr scoring three times and Palermo twice.

Robinson, Jake Fish, Christian Fuentes and Sebastian Hernandez recorded goals for the winners.

Drew Beckerink and Steve Kanicki scored for Falconer.

– – –

Mike Morris’ five goals led Salamanca I to an 8-3 decision over Allegany.

Evan Harrington had two goals and Ford Reynolds one for Salamanca I.



Sam Mann tallied twice and Morgan Genovese and Janessa Annis once as Frewsburg claimed the title over Falconer, 4-1.

Andrea Volk scored the Falconer goal.


Emma Steele’s five goals paced Falconer to a 7-4 win over Southwestern.

Volk and Randi Greene accounted for the other goals for the victors.

Erica Stevens, Megan Shults, Erin Domagola and Kate Johnson scored for Southwestern.

– – –

Frewsburg edged Eisenhower, 4-2, with Mann scoring twice and Genovese and Annis once.

Taylor and Jackie Talasky found the range for Eisenhower.


Katie Thorson had three goals, Cassidy Richardson two and Sara Stawitzky one as Maple Grove took care of Falconer, 6-1.

Rachel Baglia had the only goal for Falconer.

– – –

Anna Todd had a hat trick when Southwestern I doubled the score on Eisenhower, 8-4.

Hedyn Swan-Leuze tallied twice and Karen Johnson, Tarah Bowman and Taylor Dewey once each in the win.

Johnny Zartewtin, Halley Hedman and Terry Lea Talasky collected goals in the loss.

– – –

Aldyn Poston and Paige McCullough had two goals as Warren nipped Southwestern II, 4-3.

Brooke Latour had two goals and Addie Everson one for Southwestern.


Simon Smith had two goals and Chris Lindell one as Warren nudged Falconer, 3-2.

Steve Kanicki and Justin Gilbert scored for Falconer.

– – –

Jamestown and Maple Grove played to a 4-4 deadlock with Zach Schupp and Griffin Noon dividing four goals for Jamestown.

Scoring for MG were Mason Hoose, Mitchell Padilla, Dominic Fabrizio and Brandon Greiner with one.


Tori Dallas, Morgan Ryan, Michael Andalora and Macey Lundmark managed goals as Jamestown beat Westfield, 4-2.

Riley Bly and Joshua Kitchen had goals for Westfield.

– – –

Austin Meyers had five goals and Hannah English one when Randolph doubled the score on Team Charles, 6-3.

Keira Johnson tallied two goals and Jack Eimiller one for Team Charles.

– – –

Jack Taber recorded three goals, Simon Olson two and Adrianna Carlson one as Bemus Point edged Eisenhower, 6-4.

Jack Harvey scored two goals, and Nick Smelko and Justin Repko accounted for one apiece for Eisenhower.

– – –

Lionel Eason and Tanner Keyes split six goals to lead Warren to a 13-1 rout of Eisenhower.

Connor Guiffre and Ryan Flatt had two goals apiece, and Seth Harrington, Ian Goldthwaite and Ian Bickling one in the win.

Bill Fred scored the lone goal for Eisenhower.



Garrett Fiscus scored five goals and Mike Fiscus four as Behrend topped Lena’s Pizza, 11-9, to win the crown.

Toby Keller and Kree Nomkran added goals toward the winning cause.

Sam Stewart had the hat trick, Jay Wadsworth added two goals while Eric Clark, Randy Olson and Matt Stone all had one for Lena’s.


Garrett Fiscus and Mike Fiscus had four goals each and Toby Keller three as Behrend prevailed over RMS Services, 11-2.

Reid Sturzenbecker and Josh Smith scored for RMS.

– – –

Jake Berg scored a hat trick as did Stewart as Lena’s Pizza edged Warren, 8-6.

Matt Stone and Jerome Lee Yaw added goals in the winning cause.

Christian Harrington scored three goals, Shane Burns two and Liam Boger one for Warren.