The final competition of the Penn York Winter Trap League was held on Sunday at the Brokenstraw Fish and Game Club.

Kalbfus and Sugar Grove tied for the week and also are in a tie for the season.

There will be a shootoff between the clubs on Sunday at the Busti Trap Club.

Michael McDunn (46) was the high junior, Grant Gates(42) was the high sub junior and Laura Spiridon(43) was the high lady. Bob Faga(46) was the high vet, Dave Davies(40) was the high super senior vet and Jim Hannon and Tom Sleeman both shot 47’s to tie for high senior vet.

Colton Black is the high gun of the year with an average of 96.32 percent. John Pearson, Ethan Black, Bob Faga, Jon Shelton, Bob Gregersen, Michael McDunn, Jack Kostkas, Robbin Weaver, and Kevin Nicklas round out the top 10 shooters.

Andrew Hvizdzak is the high sub junior for the year followed by Jason Gustafson. Jon Shelton is the high junior of the year followed by Michael McDunn. Cindy Cable is the high lady for the season with Tiffany Decker second. Bob Faga is the high vet for the season followed by Spear Proukou. Jack Kostkas is the high senior vet with Ralph Challingsworth second and Bill Dallas is the high super senior vet of the year Jim Stearns is the runner-up.

Kalbfus (319): Bob Gregersen 48, Tom Sleeman 47, Michael McDunn 46, John Foster 46, John Pearson 45, Brady Carl 44, Herky Smith 43

Sugar Grove (319): Colton Black 47, Dave Sena 47, Jim Hannon 47, Ethan Black 45, Scott Currie 45, Reed Johnson 44, Jon Shelton 44

Celoron (309): Vern Brown 49, Don Foster 47, Kevin Nicklas 45, Howard Lindstrom 44, Kevin Sturzenbecker 43, Rich Foster 41, Dave Kingsley 40

Pine Grove (309): Dean Spiridon 47, Bob Faga 46, Brian Ecelberger 45, William Gross 44, Laura Spiridon 43, Mark Cecco 43, Cindy Cable 41

Brokenstraw (302): Lane Morrison 46, Dan Morris 43, Jim Burdick 43, Curt Hollabaugh 43, Rick Woodcock 43, Zack Bush 42, Jerry Cressley 42

Busti (296): Dick Starks 44, Jim Bessey 43, Pete Eckman 42, Tiffany Decker 42, Ben Paddock 42, Hod Edgreen 42, Dean Johnson 41

Kane (287): Robert Krieg 45, Marshall Wurst 44, Ed Pennington 42, Jack Kneidel 40, Ed Wurst 40, Darryl Wurst 40, Ricky Grundstrom 36

Randolph (281): Paul Hvizdzak 46, Rob Simcick 44, DJ Bifaro 43, Andrew Hvizdzak 41, Rex Slocum 41, Jim Congdon 35, Cliff Rumsey 31

Carroll (258): Paul Prentice 45, Marty Nelson 41, Rick Rusiniak 39, Charlie Abramo 38, Russ Estus 34, Adam Prentice 32, Mark DelPrince 29

Sheffield (238): Lee Heeter 41, Bob Dixon 39, Nate Christensen 34