Tournament Champions

The Jamestown Lakers Squirt MOHL team went 5-0 to win the Rock’n Roll Cup in Cleveland recently. The Lakers defeated the Southtown Stars, 5-3, the Indiana Chiefs, 4-2, the Rocky River Pirates, 15-0 and the Cayuga Maple Leafs, 3-0, before beating the Indiana Chiefs again in the championship game, 4-3. In front, from left, are Callum Smith, Josh Cooper, Devin Wolfe, Brendan Hirliman and Lucian Talbett. In back are Cooper Bergman, Declan Brown, Evan Christensen, Will Turner, Chase Jones, Jack Brinkley, Zechariah Padd, Evan Bishop and Trenton Shutters. In back are coach Chris Cooper and Coach Don Shutters.

Submitted photo